Day: December 24, 2009


  • <Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence>

    Utada Hikaru

    I give you my heart
    Hold on, let me sign it
    Your senorita a.k.a. your best friend
    Hereby, let it be known
    Love like never before
    I'm always at your service
    You just have to holla at me

    NYC NYC what what
    Tokyo Tokyo what what
    Send it up from the streets to the highest
    To the highest high
    Mp3 mp3 players
    Work it out, work it out hustlers
    Om Mani Padme Hum

    You know I, I'm gonna be yours tonight
    We're gonna... Ooh aah
    FYI We're gonna be up all night
    I'll see you later, call me
    You know my number

    Like Captain Picard
    I'm chillin' and flossin'
    It's seven o'clock
    I issue a warning
    That's right, we're stealing this show
    Damn right, letting em know
    We're sipping Chardonnay
    From 2pm on a working day

    Ching-a-ling Ching-a-ling what what
    Ching-a-ling Ching-a-ling what what
    Take me down to the fields where the grass is
    Where the grass is lime
    Mp3 mp3 players
    Work it out, work it out hustlers
    Om Mani Padme Hum

    You know I, I'm gonna be yours tonight
    We're gonna... Ooh aah
    FYI We're gonna be up all night
    I'll see you later, call me
    You know my number

    See I don't need a free loader
    No, I don't want a free loader
    If you want a piece of this stuff
    Got to give, got to give something

    You know I, I'm gonna be yours tonight
    We're gonna... Ooh aah
    FYI We're gonna be up all night
    I'll see you later, call me
    You know my number